Four CNS faculty selected as TIDE Ambassadors for 2018-19

The Institute for Teaching Excellence and Faculty Development (TEFD) has named 12 winners of the 2018-19 Teaching for Inclusiveness, Diversity and Equity (TIDE) Faculty Fellowship award, including CNS faculty: Forrest J. Bowlick, Geosciences and Environmental ConservationLisa Harvey and Tamara Rahhal, Psychological and Brain Sciences, and Caleb Rounds, BiologyRead more.