CNS Office of Development Directory

CNS Directories

CNS Office of Development

740 Lederle Grad Research Tower
University of Massachusetts
710 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003-9305
Phone: (413) 545-0974
Fax: (413) 577-1108

Name Position and Department Phone eMail

Courtney Campbell '10

Assistant Director of Development

(413) 545-1785

ccampbell@cns.umass.edu

Priscilla Chadwick

Development Assistant

413-545-0974

pchadwick@cns.umass.edu

Jennifer Cooper '95, '97 MEd

Photo of Jenn Cooper

Director of Development

(413) 545-2771

jcooper@cns.umass.edu

Chelsea Gwyther

Photo of Chelsea Gwyther

Executive Director of Development

577-6422

cgwyther@umass.edu

Riley Manning '09

Photo of

Assistant Director of Development

(413) 577-4295

rtmanning@umass.edu

Will Melton

Photo of Will Melton

Director of Development

(413) 577-6416

wmelton@cns.umass.edu

Martha Stearns

Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations

(413) 545-5449

mstearns@cns.umass.edu